Committee on Sexual Harassment and POCSO Act

In compliance with the POCSO Act 2012, and in agreement with the concept that "it is a fundamental right of a child to engage and study in an environment where he / she feels safe and is free from any form of physical or emotional abuse or harassment", a committee on Sexual Harassment & POCSO Act  has been constituted whose members are:

  • Mrs. Mousumi Mohapatra
  • Mr. Tapan Kumar Satpathy
  • Ms. Anita Misra
  • Mr. Sushant
  • Ms. Sutapa Seth
  • Mr. Nirmal Rath
  • Ms. Madhu Mishra
  • Ms. Bharti Pattnaik
  • Mrs. Anupama Kar (Child Psychologist)

Facebook Like

Contact infoOur Location and Phone Numbers

  St. Xavier's High School 
      Kedar Gouri, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.